“Ukrainian dishes” restaurant is the the first restaurant with Ukrainian traditions in Kyiv.

A place where you feel the taste of traditional Ukrainian cuisine and the generosity of all of Ukraine. The restaurant “Ukrainian dishes” will always meet you, with home hospitality, the restaurant staff will treat you to delicious aromatic dishes of generous Ukrainian cuisine and delicious drinks. Ukrainian cuisine of our restaurant meets the most demanding requests of connoisseurs and lovers of this cuisine.

All this made the restaurant “Ukrainian dishes” a favorite institution for Kiev residents and visitors. Among many businessmen, it has become a rule to invite their foreign partners and friends to the Ukrainian dishes restaurant. The national cuisine restaurant “Ukrainian dishes” is always happy to invite you to the celebration of national, religious and historical holidays, which annually attract with the generosity of Ukrainian dishes, the brightness of the interior and the high level of service.

If you are interested in restaurants of Kyiv, then “Ukrainian dishes” is a cozy, unsurpassed in its cuisine, attractive in its interior and color real Ukrainian restaurant, where you will be warmly welcomed and deliciously fed.

The total number of seats is 120. We have tables for 2, 4, 6, 9 people. There is the possibility of ordering a hall for a banquet with the arrangement of tables at the discretion of the customer. Car parking, playground is there. It is possible to order a banquet hall with the arrangement of tables at the request of the customer.

.

restaurant is on: kyiv, vidradnyi ave. 22

https://www.ukrainski-stravy.com.ua/

Leave a comment

Ресторан «Украинские блюда»-  первый ресторан с украинскими традициями в Киеве.

Место в котором чувствуешь вкус традиционной украинской кухни и щедрость всей Украины. В ресторане «Украинские блюда» Вас всегда встретит, с домашней гостеприимством, персонал ресторана и угостит вкусными ароматными блюдами щедрой украинской кухни и изысканными напитками. Украинская кухня нашего ресторана соответствует самым требовательным запросам ценителей и любителей этой кухни.

Все это сделало ресторан «Украинские блюда» любимым заведением для киевлян и гостей города. Среди многих бизнесменов стало за правило приглашать своих иностранных партнеров и друзей, именно в ресторан «Украинские блюда». Ресторан национальной кухни «Украинские блюда» всегда рад пригласить на празднование народных, религиозных и исторических праздников, которые ежегодно привлекают щедростью блюд украинской кухни, яркостью интерьера и высоким уровнем сервиса.

Если вас интересуют рестораны Киева, то «Украинские блюда» это уютный, непревзойденный своей кухней, привлекательный своим интерьером и колоритом настоящий украинский ресторан, где вас радушно встретят и вкусно накормят.

Общее количество мест — 120. Столики на 2, 4, 6, 9 персон. Есть возможность заказа зала для банкета с расположением столов по усмотрению заказчика. Парковка для машин, детская площадка. Есть возможность заказа зал банкета с расположением столов по желанию заказчика.

.

Ресторан находится по адресу: г. Киев, просп. Отрадный 22

 

https://www.ukrainski-stravy.com.ua/

Leave a comment